Waffles

It’s late and I have things to write but I also need some sleep so before I forget again, here is a photo of the Omega Waffles from Karen Barnaby’s The Low-Carb Gourmet. We have them probably once a month now on some random weekend when I can be bothered. We have them with berries and whipped cream. Sometimes frozen berries warmed in a pot with a teaspoon or two of water to make a sauce, if we don’t have fresh. I highly recommend these!

low-carb Omega Waffles

© Owen Lewery 2013

Leave a Reply

